The ‘Kelley’ Scarf by Badaude for Age of Reason Studios

Have a look at the first piece of fashion I’ve directly inspired!

Badaude is doing a giveaway for the small version of this beautiful silk scarf on her website, and explains more about the work here.

I write about the origins of the scarf design, and my role as muse, in my work-in-progress, The Naked Muse, a non-fiction memoir about my experiences as an artist’s model.

Kelley models the 'Kelley Scarf' by Badaude.

Modelling the ‘Kelley Scarf’ by Badaude.

Leave a Reply

